picoposa.blogg.se

System shock soundtrack
System shock soundtrack













system shock soundtrack

It's baffling to me how they went back to a faithful remake in every other regard, but still chose to replace the original OST I loved with generic ambient music. The efficiency & speed to produce new videos has increased! If you like my content and you wish to support what I’m doing, then here’s the opportunity to do so. 16 System Shock Action-adventure game Gaming 21 comments Best Add a Comment Zaenos 1 mo. I want to thank everyone so far that made it possible for me to replace my broken PC with the donations I already received. Home Features RPG System Shock Nightdive on the System Shock remake: 'Even though we're changing and we're updating it, it's still part of the System Shock pedigree' By Rick Lane. So I started to work on my System Shock 2 Remix video some days.

system shock soundtrack

People asked & now I give you the possibility to donate some money. System Shock is the fully fledged remake of the ground breaking original from 1994, combining cult gameplay with all-new HD visuals, updated controls, an overhauled interface and all-new sounds & music it even has the original voice actor of SHODAN, one of gaming’s most iconic villains. I have been wanting to do this video for a very long time now.















System shock soundtrack